IMPORTANT NOTICE: COVID-19 Response

News

Join us at the Kids Club Mini Express these holidays!

Join us these school holidays at the Kids Club Mini Express these school holidays! 

The Kids Club Mini Express is a pop up play supermarket for the kids to explore. With interactive activities available from 10am to 6pm, including 'take some bubbles', where your little ones can take some bubbles to go or blow them around the supermarket.

See below list for what activities are operating each day! Please note all activities are held between 11am and 2pm.

Saturday 2/7/22 - Fruit Skewers Playdough & Mini Hot Chocolate
Sunday 3/7/22 - Fruit Skewers Playdough & Mini Hot Chocolate
Monday 4/7/22 - Mini Green Houses
Tuesday 5/7/22 - Mini Green Houses
Wednesday 6/7/22 - Ice-Cream Magnets
Thursday 7/7/22 - Ice-Cream Magnets
Friday 8/7/22 - Ice-Cream Charm Bracelet
Saturday 9/7/22 - Ice-Cream Charm Bracelet and Brocolli Mascot
Sunday 10/7/22 - Cereal Slime Jar and Brocolli Mascot
Monday 11/7/22 - Cereal slime Jar
Tuesday 12/7/22 - Cereal Bracelet
Wednesday 13/7/22 - Cereal Bracelet 
Thursday 14/7/22 - Make your own bubble bath
Friday 15/7/22 - Make your own bubble bath 
Saturday 16/7/22 - Fragrance Bags & Cookies
Sunday 17/7/22 - Fragrance Bags & Cookies

 

 

News slider